Our Five Senses


Our Five Senses enables children to identify and differentiate between the five senses. The game has five central pieces each representing one of the senses and 6 pieces of the corresponding objects for which we use that sense organ. The child is required to identify the object piece and the sense organ to which it belongs and if it belongs to his/her respective sense organ board, he/she picks up and joins it. As children complete their respective puzzle boards, they learn to differentiate between the five senses while developing their visual discrimination and tactile skills. 5+

Skills Developed

  • Knowledge of five senses
  • Classification skills
  • Visual discrimination
  • Concentration
  • Vocabulary